Comment from the Author 


Those symbols that glow in Magda's body are the seven chakras, "energy centers" of the human body. According to traditional Hinduism there are only six, but it is widely accepted that the seventh chakra (which floats on top of the head) also exists and is important. 

The heart chakra has already appeared in the webcomic (coffcoff in the previous page coffcoff) but the others haven't. I've taken the liberty of drawing them the way I wanted; if you want to see their true symbols, just click here :)


By the way, do you now you can suscribe to the Diva's Issue Feed, so you'll receive an email in your inbox when I publish a new page? You won't miss any update! ;-) Just click here to suscribe :D


See you next Sunday!


Write a comment

Comments: 5
  • #1

    Kyle (Sunday, 11 May 2014 22:03)


  • #2

    lindsay98 (Monday, 12 May 2014 21:41)

    i really luv this page !!

  • #3

    AITOR (Monday, 12 May 2014 21:44)


  • #4

    Abdula hassan (Thursday, 15 May 2014 12:30)

    Only one word: Amazing*-*

  • #5

    Mecute (Sunday, 18 May 2014 18:55)

    Why do you have not update the webpage today??